Contact

Ron Coady, President
Cell: (709) 682-2020
Email: Rcoady@naoffshore.ca
Eddy McDonald, Offshore Manager
Cell: (709) 682-2020
Email: emcdonald@naoffshore.ca

Marie Hawkins, Accounting Email: mhawkins@naoffshore.ca

Salina Luffman, Front desk/Reception
Email: sluffman@naoffshore.ca
Scott Hollahan, Production Supervisor
Cell: (709) 689-6410
Email: shollahan@naoffshore.ca
Scott Myers, Technical/Sales
Cell: (709) 746-2924
Email: smyers@naoffshore.ca

Curtis Flynn, Technical/Sales
Cell: (709) 727-8200
Email: cflynn@naoffshore.ca

Darrell Walsh, Shipping/Receiving
Cell: (709) 687-7561
Email: dwalsh@naoffshore.ca

Renee Hawkins, Synthetics Lead
Email: rhawkins@naoffshore.ca

Street Address/Mailing Address:

1237 Kenmount Road
Paradise, NL
Canada, A1L 0V8

Company Contact Information:

Telephone: (709) 738-6490
Toll-Free: 1 (877) 738-6490
Fax: (709) 793-4063
Email: info@naoffshore.ca

Close Menu